Help Center

How do I delete a trip?

    You can delete a trip from your offer at any time by following these steps: 

    1. Go to your Listings. 
    2. Click Edit Listing next to the listing for which you want to delete a trip
    3. Go to the Trips section.
    4. Click Remove under the trip you wish to delete. 
    5. Click Confirm. 

    Show me the steps on desktop


    Show me the steps on the My Trips app

    You can't undo deleting a trip but you can always add a new trip.

    Was this article helpful?

    Related Articles

    • How do I change the departure time for my trips?

      If you need to change the departure time for any of your trips, you can do so at ...

      Read More
    • Can I offer a discount?

      If you want to offer a discount to your customers, you can create a  Special Offe...

      Read More
    • My trip price will increase next season. What do I do?

      You have full control over the prices on your listing. We understand that the cos...

      Read More