Help Center

My booking was canceled. Is the date still open for customers to book?

    If a customer was responsible for canceling a booking with you, the date or trip will be automatically re-opened for other customers to book.

    If you decline or cancel a trip, your calendar may stay blocked for the date(s) of the canceled reservation, depending on the reason for canceling (e.g. being double-booked, having mechanical issues, bad weather, personal reasons) and you will not be able to unblock the slot.

    Please note that the date(s) in your calendar will only be open once the cancellation has been fully processed in our system.

    Was this article helpful?

    Related Articles

    • How do I report an error on my calendar?

      If you're experiencing issues with your calendar, contact our contact our Captain...

      Read More
    • Can I sync my FishingBooker calendar with another calendar?

      You can sync your FareHarbor calendar with your FishingBooker calendar using the ...

      Read More
    • How do I set my seasonality so that trips are only available at a certain time of year?

      If you are a seasonal guide and only operate during a certain time of year, you s...

      Read More